Paralegals and Staff

Penny Arbulu

Office Administrator parbulu@eisingerlaw.com

Marta Battle

Receptionist reception@eisingerlaw.com

Marcella Benitez

Bookkeeper mbenitez@eisingerlaw.com

Shirley Cabarcas

Paralegal scabarcas@eisingerlaw.com

Jennifer Festa-Paris

Paralegal jfesta@eisingerlaw.com

Jane Grace

Secretary jgrace@eisingerlaw.com

Robin Jacobsen

Legal Assistant rjacobsen@eisingerlaw.com

Sandra Orta

Senior Paralegal sorta@eisingerlaw.com

Valorie Pahl

Legal Assistant vpahl@eisingerlaw.com

Grace Rodriguez

Paralegal grodriguez@eisingerlaw.com

Jackelyn Travieso-Stewart

Foreclosure Paralegal/Supervisor jstewart@eisingerlaw.com

Danielle Victory

Assistant Paralegal dvictory@eisingerlaw.com